Opulentus Reviews

My Review for Opulentus Immigration Consultancy

What do actually you expect from a visa consultancy?-a visa, right? Is that all enough or you look at something else? If that alone is enough, then there are hell lots of consultancies across the globe. However, if you care for respect, professionalism and values, there’s only one visa consultancy that can live up to its expectations. Yes, it’s Opulentus immigration services that I am referring to.Opulentus Review

Highly professional and departmental, Opulentus guys received my requests with utmost care. I would often shoot dozens of emails to them. I must agree that it might have irked them. They never expressed it. Sometimes I used to email to different department. They would in turn forward my request. They, however, never said ‘no, don’t email this department, it’s the supreme department.’

This is something that actually makes me adore Opulentus. It’s never one-way communication or one-side approach to make things successful. Opulentus knows this very well. That’s the reason why they actually remain in touch with you and give the much needed support even in worst cases such as rejection of visa for some reasons.

Yes, granting or rejecting visa is at the sole discretion of the high command. However, you can’t ignore or say ‘ok my game is over, you suffer now,’ when you don’t get a visa.

Opulentus truly understands the position of its clients. After all, we should never forget we are humans first.

Opulentus Internal Review Report – Video

That’s the reason why Opulentus emailed me with their much supporting lines and even spoke to me on phone and asked me not to worry. These small things really come under microscope and yes it was for this amazing response, the respect for Opulentus escalated in my heart. I asked them for a solution, they guided me and told me to apply for an appeal. I went with them and finally got a visa. I strongly support and recommend Opulentus. Society is in need of consultancies such as Opulentus.

36 thoughts on “Opulentus Reviews

  1. Kiran

    August 24, 2014 at 1:42pm

    The team of Opulentus help desk is excellent they assisted me in visa process and solved all my immigration queries.

  2. Suruchi

    August 25, 2014 at 12:39pm

    I had some doubts related to the visa rules and regulations. I immediately approached Opulentus they clarified and explained me the entire process of immigration.

  3. Kishore

    August 26, 2014 at 1:04pm

    They handle clients with proper care. I liked them very much and therefore recommend them highly.

  4. Deepak

    August 27, 2014 at 1:40pm

    Opulentus visa company is not like all other consultancies. They are professional and have got high business standards.

  5. Gaurav

    August 28, 2014 at 1:10pm

    I availed Opulentus services some 8 years back. Since then I have been their regular visitor for all my immigration needs. Such is their concern.

  6. Madhu rao

    September 5, 2014 at 1:26pm

    Earlier many visa consultancies burned my pockets even when I went for processing tourist visas. It’s only Opulentus that charged me genuinely.

  7. Prashanth

    September 9, 2014 at 12:43pm

    Opulentus folks are amazing. They know how to handle applications and typical clients too.

  8. Uday

    September 15, 2014 at 10:54am

    Opulentus is a rocking visa consultancy guys. Trust me; go with it blindly.

  9. Prakash

    September 17, 2014 at 1:22pm

    Opulentus complaints desk team has clarified all my immigration and visa issues. They responded to all my mails very quickly.

  10. Madhav

    November 28, 2014 at 1:37pm

    My experience and journey with visa consultants of Opulentus was awesome. Big thanks to my case officer.

  11. Hardeep

    January 8, 2015 at 6:34am

    I have heard a lot about the Austria Red-White-Red card which allows the visa holder to work in the country. I wish to immigrate to Austria. Can you guys help me?

  12. Ankush

    January 24, 2015 at 5:03am

    Good assistance from Opulentus visa counselors. Thank you so much for your support

  13. Varun

    February 5, 2015 at 6:53am

    As a permanent resident of Canada, I would now like to bring my family here to stay with me. Can the immigration experts of Opulentus firm help in getting a Canada family immigration visa?

  14. Santosh kumar

    February 14, 2015 at 6:10am

    The immigration team of Opulentus is so good and supportive. The visa counselors were so dedicated and offered the best assistance to me over all the times. Thanks a lot for your support.

  15. Rahul

    February 20, 2015 at 7:01am

    I have received UK student visa with the help of Opulentus. Thanks a lot.

  16. Mohit

    April 1, 2015 at 7:18am

    How many points should one obtain for getting Austria Red-White-Red Card?

    • Afroz

      April 2, 2015 at 6:42am

      For acquiring the Austria RWR, an individual must score a minimum of 70 out of 100 points.

  17. Kashyap

    April 24, 2015 at 9:42am

    I want to bring in my parents to Australia to accompany along with me in Australia. So I want to know which visa they should opt to join me.

    • Kunal

      August 4, 2016 at 7:59am

      Hi kashyap.

      You will need to have a sponsor to apply for a parent category visa to live in Australia as a temporary or permanent resident.
      Has lived in Australia lawfully for at least two years before the parent lodges their visa application.

  18. Veeraj

    August 12, 2016 at 7:39am

    Maybe this is inexplicable to show my happiness towards opulentus how it supported me.Yes, I was initially very scared the way they pitched me and all technical words they used, as things moving I got into clear with the complete procedure,opulentus team is so patience, reachable to my mail query at any time.After one and half year process I am with visa in my hands.Thank you whole opulentus team

  19. Praveen Patel

    August 18, 2016 at 7:32am

    Certainly, I wasted small amount money, because of one agent though that person is known to us, so never and ever again I decided to get into that trap.Come on this is very pathetic for us.Finally, I got opulentus like a spotlight after losing all my interest.I should thank Opulentus for igniting my hope back again; this is all my destiny which I didn’t predict.

    Thanks for being with me Opulentus

  20. John

    August 23, 2016 at 2:04pm

    More than happiness, I am overwhelmed by the services and support by the Opulentus.This is how my career came into the streamlined, with lots of hard work and efforts, yes of course time consumed for this process. But the heights I reached now is enormous, so time I waited is exceptional. I am very glad to say that I am client to Opulentus

  21. Santosh kumar

    August 24, 2016 at 10:14am

    Intentionally I am writing this comment to “Opulentus” apart from the mail because I want the entire world to know that how I got benefitted because of Opulentus. Maybe Opulentus does need my review here; this is how I want to show my gratitude to them and their team.

    It was awesome experience when I got the information about my work visa confirmation to Canada.I should say “Thanks” to whole opulentus team who helped me in this process

  22. Grishma

    August 25, 2016 at 8:32am

    Opulentus made my days. Initially, I have no thoughts to migrate to Australia.One fine day I got a call from the Opulentus process team and explained me the whole process though it was very impressive, lots of fear in my head to take the next step, then I did some online research about the process as well as the immigration consultant.Then after the very long gap, I dropped to Opulentus they cleared all my queries.

    • Sunny

      August 30, 2016 at 5:45am

      Hi Grishma,

      Thank you for your valuable feed back on Opulentus.Your single comment gives lots of value to us.

  23. Abhiram

    August 27, 2016 at 6:24am

    what is the difference between Canada express entry and QSWP?
    Can anyone suggest me the best for Skilled work to immigrate to Canada ?

  24. Sneha

    September 2, 2016 at 11:54am

    What are the immigration points required for the Canada ?

  25. ratika

    September 9, 2016 at 6:53am

    when would be the next express entry draw date in sep 2016

  26. Rajan

    September 12, 2016 at 7:23am

    Thanks you , Opulentus for making my Australia PR easy .

  27. Sathvik

    September 17, 2016 at 12:00pm

    By the grace of Almighty, I have got the passport back with visa stamped.
    I am really grateful for your support , you are upstanding.

  28. Sravan

    September 29, 2016 at 11:19am

    Awesome service provided by case coordinators .I would like to congratulate whole Opulentus team

  29. fathima

    October 25, 2016 at 1:22pm

    I would like to thank the entire team at Opulentus visa immigration consultants for helping me in getting the Australian Visa.They have a very well structured and convenient way to handle user communication and documents upload.The entire process was very hassle free and easy for me.The call support from time to time was very helpful and cleared all my doubts if any.Once again thank you, Opulentus team who ever handled my process to get it done successfully.Cheers!!

  30. ambika

    February 13, 2017 at 3:10pm

    Hi,

    what are qualification required to get Germany job seeker visa

    regards,
    ambika

  31. Sunny

    February 22, 2017 at 12:03pm

    Thinking of Migrating to Canada. need more information and need to check qualification

  32. hema

    March 13, 2017 at 9:21am

    Hi,

    I am interested in Australia PR visa, but before going to proceed about all the details, i have doubt there is lot of fraud is going on for online business, i want to check the testimonials personally, is there any option to confirm

    • Sai Priya

      March 13, 2017 at 9:32am

      Hi Hema,

      Yes ,you can visit to your nearest Opulentus branch to see all the valid details.

      FYI – Before going to start the process, First the consultants will check whether you are eligible for the process or you not qualify to the process

Leave a Reply

Your email will not be published. Name and Email fields are required.